Vector Graphic Resources

Distressed Vector Border: Distressed Vector Border
Fancy Fleur De Lis Vector: Fancy Fleur De Lis Vector
Vector Art Portrait: Vector Art Portrait
Vector Black And White Apartment: Vector Black And White Apartment
Vector Event Templates: Vector Event Templates

Simple Flag State Of Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Image

This post categorized under Vector and posted on August 13th, 2019.
Simple Flag Vector Art: Simple Flag State Of Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Image

This Simple Flag State Of Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Image has 1300 x 740 pixel resolution with jpeg format. American Flag Vector Art Free, Texas Flag Vector Art, Free Vector Flags, American Flag Vector Art, Flag Clipart Images, Us Flag Vector Art Free, Free American Flag Clip Art, American Flag Vector File was related topic with this Simple Flag State Of Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Image. You can download the Simple Flag State Of Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Image picture by right click your mouse and save from your browser.

The flag of Malaysia is very similar to the flag of the United States. Fourteen stripes of white and red color indicate 13 countries of the federation and a territory of the capital.Number of Red and White Stripes. The Information Department of Malaysia website shows the flag with 77 stripes and explains The Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory flag consists of white and red stripes of equal width and dark blue bigger stripe at the centre with yellow star and crescent based on the national flag.

Malaysia has 13 states which are Johor Kedah Kelantan Melaka Negeri Sembilan Pahang Perak Perlis Penang Sabah Sarawak Selangor and Terengganu and three federal territories Kuala Lumpur Putrajaya and Labuan. The number of points of the star on the flag represents the number of states Malaysia has but it has 14 because Singapore was one of the states in Malaysia during its Ethnic groups () 50.1% Malay 22.6% Chinese Official script Malay (Latin) alphabetOfficial languages MalayRecognised languages English

Flag of Kuala Lumpur blue with six equal horizontal stripes of red (top) and white in upper and lower there is a yellow crescent and yellow fourteen-pointed stars in left within blue band. Before 2006 this flag is used to represent the entire Federal Territories.States and federal territories of Malaysia. Jump to navigation Jump to search. Malaysia . This article is part of a series on the Kuala Lumpur is administered by the Kuala Lumpur City Hall (Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur) headed by an appointed mayor (Datuk Bandar) while Putrajaya is administered by the Putrajaya Corporation (Perbadanan Putrajaya) and Labuan by the Labuan Malaysia is a federation which consists of thirteen states (Negeri) and three federal territories (Wilayah Persekutuan). Eleven states and two federal territories are located on the Malay Peninsula while the remaining two states and one federal territory are on the island of Borneo.

Simple Flag Vector Art Gallery